Board of Directors

Music Director and Conductor

Eric McIntyre

Orchestra Staff

Jennifer Powers, Personnel Manager
Mary Kay Polashek, Librarian

Board Members

Sam Wormley, President
Don Withers, Vice President
Aaron Fultz, Secretary
Andrew Forbes, Treasurer
Don Dobell
Gina Folson
DeLores Hawkins
Alan Henson
Beth Martin
Stan Rabe
Scott Walker

Other Contributors

Dawn Budd, Artistic Designer
Noelle Fultz, Program Layout and Standing Ovation Liasion
Jeffrey Prater, Program Notes
Friends of Central Iowa Symphony (FOCIS)