The Musicians of CIS

Violin 1

Gretchen Theesfield*
Ashley Hansen
Carol Weber
Ruth Fiscus
Jennifer Killion
Jacob Fedderson

Violin 2

Carrie Forbes
Maggie Glasscock
Beth Martin
Anna Larson
Heather Stafford
Ruth Fiscus*
Katherine Orngard
Heather Myers
Anna Lee

Viola

Maryann Mori*
Naiying Liao
Julienne Krennrich
Andrew Weihrauch
Nancy Tepper
Jennifer Powers

Cello

Alan Henson*
Amy Andreotti
Fox Henson
Kay Nelson
Nathan Schmidt
Aileen Murphy
Jennifer Johannsen
Susan Cramer

Bass

Donita McCoy*
Cara Stone
Christopher Dieckman
Deb Spohnheimer
Miles Peterson
Jon Williamson

Flute

Shon Stephenson*
Heather Imhoff

Piccolo

Heather Imhoff

Oboe

Kevin Schilling*
Janet Dixon

Clarinet

Charles Bogner*
Wendy Nutini

Bassoon

Janet Baldwin*
Noelle Fultz

Trumpet

Jason Kirke*
Jonah Tibbets
Lauren Schwab

Trombone

Brad Harris*
Kara Bader
Kyle Kain
Kara Barker*
Wade Presley
Theresa Presley

Horn

Pam Schwab*
Stephani Scherbart
Gale Webb
Kelsey Mueller-Spude

Tuba

Jim Kilmer

Percussion

Dan Krumm*
Aaron Fultz

Piano

Carol Weber

Harp

Kristin Maahs

*  Denotes section principal

Orchestra Librarian

Cara Stone

Personnel Manager

Jennifer Powers

Rehearsal Schedule - 2021-2022 Season

Rehearsals - Pops Concert - Bandshell Park

Monday Aug. 02, 2021 7:00-9:00 pm Ames High School
Tuesday Aug. 03, 2021 7:00-9:00 pm Ames High School
Concert:
Thursday Aug. 5, 2021 8:00-9:15 pm Ames Bandshell Park

Rehearsals - Fall Opener

Monday Aug. 23, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Aug. 30, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Sep. 06, 2021 Labor Day No Rehearsal
Monday Sep. 13, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Sep. 20, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Sep. 27, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Oct. 04, 2021 7:15-9:30pm Ames City Auditorium
Saturday Oct. 09, 2021 9:00-11:30am Ames City Auditorium
Concert:
Saturday Oct. 09, 2021 7:30pm Ames City Auditorium

Rehearsals - Winter Concert

Monday Oct. 25, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Nov. 01, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Nov. 08, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Nov. 15, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Nov. 22, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Nov. 29, 2021 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Saturday Dec. 04, 2021 9:00-11:30 am Ames City Auditorium
Concert:
Saturday Dec. 04, 2021 7:30 pm Ames City Auditorium

Rehearsals - Young Artist Concert

Monday Jan. 24, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Jan. 31, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Feb. 07, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Feb. 14, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Feb. 21, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Feb. 28, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Saturday Mar. 05, 2022 9:00-11:30 am Ames City Auditorium
Concert:
Sunday Mar. 06, 2022 3:00 pm Ames City Auditorium

Rehearsals - Season Finale

Monday Mar. 28, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Apr. 04, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Apr. 11, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Apr. 18, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday Apr. 25, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Monday May 02, 2022 7:15-9:30 pm Ames City Auditorium
Saturday May 07, 2022 9:00-11:30 am Ames City Auditorium
Concert:
Saturday May 07, 2022 7:30 pm Ames City Auditorium